Plays Hallucination

A 10 track soul jazz album (38m 58s) — released March 18th 2022 on Mo-Jazz Records

The Wayne Powell Octet - "Plays Hallucination"

1. Hallucination (8:52)
2. Blue And Easy (2:35)
3. Tutzy (2:55)
4. Jurkit (2:24)
5. More Blues (4:17)
6. Duckin (3:00)
7. Prelude To Ecstasy (2:58)
8. Brown's Buckit (3:57)
9. Quernemoen (5:10)

  • Kudos happily ship all items worldwide.
  • Shipping costs and delivery times are available here.
  • UK items are sent tracked as standard at no extra cost.
  • We aim to dispatch orders placed before 2pm on the same day.
  • We are unable to ship orders on weekends or Bank Holidays.
  • If you purchase a pre-order item amongst an order of in-stock releases, we will typically hold your order until all items are in ready to send.
  • Although we use all reasonable means to ensure that your order is delivered within a specified time, we cannot accept any responsibility for late deliveries due to circumstances outside of our control. We will do our best to inform you of any unexpected delay.